39,Public Garden Road,
Nampally, Hyderabad-500 001.
Tel      : +91(40) 23201188,66631188,

E-mail : hotelharsha@bsnl.in
 
   
     
Home | Sitemap  
  Home | Profile | Facilities | Our Rooms In and Around l Hotel Reviews    
 
Traveler ratings summary
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
91.7% of travelers (22 of 24) recommend this hotel
3.3
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3.6 3.5 3.4 3.5
Scores are based on a 1 (Unacceptable) to 5 (Excellent) rating system.
 
Individual ratings and reviews
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel. Only the 25 or less most recent reviews are shown.
 
MR.MANISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: 21 Feb 2008
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 3 3 3 3
Comment : Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite. Room was large and well maintained. Location was excellent.

MR.KULDEEP from pune, India recommends this hotel Posted: 11 Feb 2008
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 4 4 4 4
Comment : I have been here for 3 times before, however it was great stay in Standard Double Room for 2 nights. Value for money.

KULDEEP SINGH from Pune, India recommends this hotel Posted: 15 Jan 2008
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 4 4 3 4
Comment : My stay was good in Standard room. Food needs to be improved.

NEETA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: 14 Jan 2008
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 4 4 3 4
Comment : I got good service and information during my stay there.But I would appreciate if they could improves there menu on the breakfast table.

KAREEM from Dubai, U A E recommends this hotel Posted: 14 Dec 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 4 4 3 3
Comment : Very clean and comfortable room. Location of the hotel was good. Staffs are friendly with efficient.

SAKINA from THANE, India recommends this hotel Posted: 13 Dec 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 4 4 4 4
Comment : I had a good experience everything was clean and the staff was helpful. Only thing please check your bill on check-out cos they put charges on services we did not use. They did cancel them later on when we pointed their mistake. Hotel is even close to shopping areas and they hotel travel guy helps to arrange for transport too.

MR KULDEEP from Pune, India recommends this hotel Posted: 29 Nov 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 4 4 4 4
Comment : It was a nice hotel, we enjoyed two nights over there

TEJASVI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: 26 Nov 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 3 4 3 3
Comment : Decent hotel. I'm happy with the kind of service provided.

STANLEY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel Posted: 25 Nov 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 4 4 4 5
Comment : Hotel staff were friendly n helpful, also food was good. We haven't had any problems allover the stay. Cleanliness was excellent, they used to clean room & change the towels once in a day.

MILIND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: 21 Nov 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 4 4 4 4
Comment : My stay was fantastic. Room was clean. Location & food was good.

MR. R P from Pune, India recommends this hotel Posted: 18 Nov 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 3 4 3 3
Comment : Nice hotel.

RAMESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: 25 Oct 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 5 4 4 4
Comment : Very good hotel.

KULDEEP from Pune, India recommends this hotel Posted: 17 Oct 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 4 4 4 4
Comment : It was a fantastic stay.

SURESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: 16 Oct 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 4 4 4 4
Comment : Stay was very good at the hotel.

ABDUL from Tirupur, India recommends this hotel Posted: 05 Oct 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 3 3 4 3
Comment : The rooms were clean. Staff were polite with guests. The food was very good of the hotel and served well by restauarant staff. Location was very nice near the hotel.

MRS. ARCHANA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: 27 Sep 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 5 5 4 4
Comment : Excellent experience with this hotel.

SANJEEV from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel Posted: 24 Sep 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
2 3 2 2 3
Comment : Room was clean but the service which was provided in the room was very poor. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant the food was not up to my expectation and when I went for dinner in the restaurant their dinner closing time was 11:00 pm and I ordered dinner around 10:30 pm after that when I reminded them for the dinner they told that their kitchen is closed. dinner around 10:30 pm after that when I reminded them for the dinner they told that their kitchen is closed.

MANOHAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: 18 Sep 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 3 3 3 3
Comment : Staff were very nice and polite in their work. Rooms are clean. The hotel is located in the main city. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant which was good.

PRADEEP KUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: 11 Sep 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 3 3 3 3
Comment : This hotel has advantage that it is located in city centre. Room and service was ordinary. Overall, I can say average hotel.

KAVITHA from Vijayawada, India does not recommend this hotel Posted: 26 Aug 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
2 2 3 3 2
Comment : Room AC was not working for initial hour. Washroom is not at all hygienic. I will not refer this hotel to anyone.

SURYA from chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: 24 Aug 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 3 2 1 3
Comment : This is the second time I am visiting the hotel, the people in the restaurant are sad, especially the restaurant manager and the manner he treats people is not acceptable by any standards.

ABHIMANYU from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel Posted: 23 Apr 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
4 4 4 5 4
Comment : Really enjoyed my stay. The hyderabadi mutton biryani at their restaurant was heavy and very filling. Room was clean but TV had remote with low battery.

ONONG from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: 16 Apr 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 4 3 3 3
Comment : Room was modern and well furnished with color coordinated draperies and bed. They provide facilities like direct dial telephones, cable television, in-house video programs etc. The thing which put us off was that hotel room service staff are very lazy in performing their duties. I want to say that it was an average hotel. performing their duties. I want to say that it was an average hotel.

GURPREET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: 27 Mar 2007
Overall
Satisfaction Rating
Room Quality Service Quality Dining Quality Cleanliness
3 3 1 4 3
Comment : Small and clean rooms. Room service is very slow. The restaurant serves good food.
 

© 2008 HARSHA HOTEL. All rights reserved Website designed & hosted by DIGIKNOTS
 
Harsha Hotel offers and facilites Coverage
Membersof: Hotels Combined
hydrerabad hotel, ,nampalli hotel, secendrabad hotel, vegetarian restaurant